تعد شركة نقودي لحلول الدفع إحدى الشركات القطرية الرائدة والمتخصصة في توفير حلول الدفع عبر الإنترنت لعملائها من مزودي الخدمات في قطر، والتي تعمل على توفير وسائل دفع إلكترونية بديلة للطرق الورقية التقليدية مثل الشيكات والحوالات المالية.

تعمل نقودي كمعالج لعمليات الدفع ومجمّع للمعلومات المتعلقة بمواقع المزادات والتجارة عبر الإنترنت. وتقوم كذلك بإدارة وإنجاز معاملات التجارة الإلكترونية حيث تتيح عمليات الدفع وإستلام المدفوعات في جميع أنحاء قطر.

نقودي باي

بوابة دفع إلكترونية تقدم حلول الدفع عبر الإنترنت وتدعم جميع طرق الدفع لمختلف العملاء، بالإضافة إلى عرض جميع تفاصيل المعاملات المالية باللغة العربية والعملة المحلية.

تقدم نقودي باي حلول الدفع المتنوعة التي تمنح التاجر إمكانية إيداع وإستلام المدفوعات عبر البطاقات المصرفية مثل البطاقات الإئتمانية وبطاقات الخصم المباشر، الحسابات المصرفية، المحافظ الإلكترونية، الدفع المباشر عبر رصيد أو فاتورة الجوال وذلك من موقع التجارة الإلكترونية المختلفة أو من أي موقع آخر أو نظم إدارة المبيعات عن بعد.


نقودي بال

محفظة إلكترونية قطرية بنسبة 100%

نقودي بال.. تجعل التسوق عبر الإنترنت أكثر سهولة وأمان حيث تتيح لمستخدميها إنجاز عمليات الدفع في ثواني قليلة عبر محفظة آمنة وسهلة الاستخدام وكذلك تمكن العملاء من إعادة تعبئة المحفظة الخاصة بهم عبر بطاقات الائتمان، بطاقات الخصم المباشر، باي بال، رصيد/فاتورة الجوال المحمول أو نقداً.


نقودي إكسبريس:

شبكة من ماكينات الخدمة الذاتية والتي تم تصميمها وتطويرها من أجل تقديم خدمات التاجر إلى العملاء بيسر وأمان.

يستطيع العملاء عبر ماكينات الخدمة الذاتية من إتمام جميع المدفوعات بدءًا من الفواتير الشهرية حتى حجز التذاكر المختلفة وأيضا جميع المنتجات والخدمات المتميزة التي يحتاجون إليها.


من أجل تجربة أفضل

Noqoody Payment Services Co, is a Qatari company specialized in operating as a local online payment services provider that supports online payment gateway and serves as an electronic alternative to traditional paper methods like checks and money orders.

Noqoody operates as a payment processor and aggregator for online vendors, auction sites and other commercial users. We enable Local e-commerce transactions by making payments possible across Qatar. Noqoody Payment Services Co. is the national leader in providing online payment solution market.

NOQOODY PAY

noqoodyPay is a payment gateway with a real-time online payment acceptance method to Merchant’s customers convenience displaying all the transactions in the local currency and language.

noqoodyPAY is acting as a Payment Services Provider (PSP) enabling the Merchant to send and receive payments via bank cards, such as Visa and MasterCard, bank accounts, digital wallets and direct mobile payment from e-commerce site and from any other manual or automatic distance sales management system.


NOQOODY PAL

noqoodyPal is the 100% Qatari Digital Wallet

noqoodyPAL was created to allow to its users to make their online shopping process smoothly and protected. noqoodyPal helps the user to send the payments in a very secure, fast and easy-to-use wallet by enabling our customers to refill their noqoodyPAL wallets via credit/debit cards, PayPal, Mobile top-up and cash.


NOQOODY EXPRESS:

noqoodyExpress is the future well-known Self-Service machine network that is designed and developed to bring the Merchant services much closer to the customer.

Enabling the easy way to process all customer payments starting from monthly bills up to booking their tickets and seats to their favorite movie and with all premium products and services that are now closer to the customer that you can ever imagine


Create better experiences.